DAFTAR EMAIL ALUMNI G-789
  1. ade@nariptra.famili.com - ARMANSJAH (Ade)
  2. amrienoor@rakata.com - Zainal Amrie
  3. arkyus@hotmail.com - Arky
  4. artericr@pu.go.id - Pinondang Pasaribu
  5. basbps@idola.net.id atau jbase@home.unpar.ac.id - Yohanes Basuki Dwisuanto
  6. bawono@centrin.net.id - Eko Bawono
  7. bita-eng@indo.net.id - Eko Wicaksono (topeng)
  8. ddhryd@iname.com - Didi Haryadi
  9. dhs0302@indo.net.id - Dedy H. Siswandi
  10. dija@indo.net.id atau dijafri@hotmail.com - DI Jafri
  11. ebmusic@indo.net.id - Erwin Badudu
  12. eko@idola.net.id - Pola Rajaguguk
  13. setyar@cbn.net.id atau setya@iname.com - Setya Rahardjo
  14. hani@bdg.centrin.net.id - Tri Wahyu Handayani
  15. hari@jad.net - Harijanto Suwarno
  16. harmiel@indo.net.id - Ratna Sriwijayanti (Nana)
  17. herybudiyanto@hotmail.com - Hery Budiyanto
  18. ibet@pop3.melsa.net.id atau ramalis@yahoo.com - Ramalis (Ibet)
  19. ida@infokom.net - SRI BUDI HIDAYATI (Ibog)
  20. itaabi97@bdg.centrin.net.id - Wanita Subadra Abioso (ita)
  21. isadoko@indo.net.id - Sonny & Ida
  22. jahakim@indiana.edu - Januar Hakim (riri)
  23. krisno@ikreasi.com - Krisnohadi
  24. lana@centrin.net.id
    l.winayanti@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au
    lana_melb@yahoo.com
    lwin@arbld.unimelb.edu.au - Lana Winayanti
  25. marsman@idola.net.id - Marudi Surachman
  26. mima@telkom.net - Taufiqurochman
  27. prabowo@centrin.net.id - Agus Prabowo & Wina
  28. puryanto@hotmail.com - Puryanto
  29. ridwsb@iname.com - Saiful Basri (ipuy)
  30. rini@ucla.edu - Upadi Yuliatmo
  31. ritamustap@pdq.net - Rita W Mustapha
  32. djanegara@eisa.net.au - Roy Djanegara
  33. sang@manado.wasantara.net.id - Reny Syafriny Sangkertadi
  34. sanjaya@indo.net.id - Sanjaya
  35. tpkkoja@rad.net.id - Ferdy Madian
  36. tommy_hermawan@hotmail.com - Tomy Hermawan
  37. winaprabowo@hotmail.com - Wina
  38. wmustap@mail.arco.com - Rita
  39. wsarosa@uninet.net.id - Wicaksono Sarosa
  40. zanll@iname.com - Zainul Azwar Efendi atau zainul@rocketmail.com

DAFTAR LENGKAP ANGGOTA